local_florist
site image


In July I unexpectedly lost my grand baby Layla. During this devastating time I called Nikia Brown owner of In touch funeral and cremation. I can't express how much it meant to my family how she stepped right in and not only guided us but handled everything for us. The hardest part was waiting for our butterfly to be released from the hospital after the autopsy. Nikia called and stayed on the hospital for release of our baby. My daughter wanted to see the baby for the last time before cremation. It was last minute but Nikia made it happen, she made sure baby Layla was presentable and my daughter would have a beautiful last moment with her baby. I don't think Miss brown understands how much this helped my baby with her grieving. I have never really had to be this involved with planning a cremation for anyone and I am so glad we chose In touch funeral and cremation services to help us through this difficult time. I truly will recommend this establishment to any and everyone that needs post death arrangements. This young lady was truly God sent for me and my family. 5 stars is not enough and wish I could give a million!!! Thank you so much In touch funeral and cremation services. . The York family appreciates everything you did for our family and our butterfly layla!!!❤️❤️🦋🦋🦋

Renee York ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
September 8, 2022

I am pleased with the service "In Touch Funeral and Cremation" provided. Nikkia Brown was very compassionate, helpful and knowledgeable. She was Heaven sent during the difficult time of my Mother's passing.

M Goins ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
September 1, 2022

The family were pleased with the work you did for our love one

Roberto Als ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
July 28, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Latoya Hollins
July 10, 2022

Working with Ms. Nikkia Brown is an absolute pleasure. Her professionalism is on point along with her attention to detail.

Carolyn Roger ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
June 24, 2022

My sister and I were referred to Nikkia (In Touch Cremations) through my moms social worker with Advocate hospice. Nikkia has such a gentle spirit, from the 1st moment of my best friend calling her on my behalf to get general information about the process, she was very professional and empathetic. As my mom was in hospice and was transitioning and we were trying to prepare. Nikkia was very informative and answered all of our questions and her response time was exemplary. When going through a difficult time with a loss of any loved one but especially a parent you need things to go smooth as possible. Nikkia left no stones unturned , she comes highly recommended.

Maria Nichols ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
May 7, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Donald Claybourne
March 30, 2022

Great staff and planning. Made it easier for me in my time of need. I’m grateful and would recommend them and their staff to anyone going through sending their lives ones away.

Marcus Turner ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
March 26, 2022

I was at such a loss when my mom passed away, a friend referred me to Nikkia, she was quick to respond and made me feel at ease, her professionalism, and her sprit was what I needed, she made the process seamless. She was always available and accommodating, she truly is an angel on earth. I highly recommend her services. Once again a truly amazing and beautiful experience. A heartfelt thanks and eternal gratitude from my family and myself.

Sandra Dantzler ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
February 15, 2022

I want to thank In Touch for everything that they did for us, this was a easy going experience and so very professional. I can't say thank you enough , thank you and you will definitely be getting my business again. 😉

Nadia Rhea ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
February 10, 2022

In Touch Funeral and Burial home directed by Nikkia L Brown is an up and coming business. Nikkia listened to us and provided a professionally and tastefully done going home tribute for our mom. We were very specific in our request and Nikkia came through. Thank you Nikkia you made this day very special and memorable. We recommend In Touch Funeral and Burial Home to anyone who wants to send their loved ones off with a Funeral home that cares.

Rhondina Lee ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
February 1, 2022

Thank you Nikkia for making my mother's final wishes a smooth transition. Your professionalism and care was on point. You did exactly what we wanted. Job well done!!

Renee Perry ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
February 1, 2022

Nakia is extremely amazing and goes above and beyond to make sure you receive the best service. I would definitely recommend In Touch Funeral and Cremation to everyone.

Drucilla Price ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January 29, 2022

The service here was awesome excellent with outstanding patience and free of no worries. thank you Kiki and the in touch Funeral service

Lloyd Dates ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January 27, 2022

The services provided by Ms. Brown and her staff was excellent. They were very compassionate and patient with our family during our time of grief which made everything so much easier. The packages that In-Touch has to offer are affordable and the work is beautiful. I highly recommend their services.

Ava Daniel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January 24, 2022

Thank you Nikkia for making final preparations for my brother so seamless.

It was not your price which made our decision it was your phenomenal customer service. When dealing with death of a loved one, you must feel comfort in knowing the person you are working with is going to do right by/for your loved one and family. I must say, Nikkia did just that!!

My family and I can’t thank you enough for taking such good care of my brother, your hard work, dedication, care, concern love of what/how you do your job and taking the ball and running with it!!!

I give 10 out of 5 stars!!!

Thanks you so much,

The family of Carey H David III

Lillian David ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January 22, 2022

My experience with In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services was phenomenal the warm and personable care that was provided to my Daughter and Family was outstanding Nikkia Brown was there to answer every question, take every phone call and was available any time we needed her, the package that she has to offer are affordable my Daughter looked as if she was asleep Acklin Funeral Home that she partner with was very clean and professional. I would highly recommend her services

Ada Blue ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January 21, 2022

What can I say, this place is the BEST!!! Well, I must say that I had one of the greatest experiences working with Ms. Nikkia Brown at InTouch Funeral and Cremation Services, LLC. She is such a wonderful person with whom to work. She went above and beyond the call of duty and collaborated with you every step of the way to ensure that you are 100% satisfied. We could not have been more pleased with Ms. Brown from start to finish; she was very patient, gracious, knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate and empathetic towards our family. She spent hours on the phone with me, exchanging emails while reviewing the proofs for the funeral programs making sure everything was ok before giving the confirmation for printing. The service preparations, ceremony and closing were outstanding. Ms. Brown and her team did a superb job in helping our family every step of the way while we dealt with our loss. Their display of our loved one was phenomenal. During visitation, there was a nicely sized chapel in which to stop and pray or to grieve while various hymns played in the background. It was such an immense pleasure working with Ms. Brown who was very professional and made the grieving situation much easier to manage. I have previously worked with other Funeral Homes and out of all the ones with which I worked; Ms. Brown exceeded my expectations. She took her time to collaborate with you and she was never in a rush to get you out of her office. It was an immense pleasure dealing with professional and positive people like her. If you are looking for a wonderful experience with excellent service you can trust, please do not hesitate to give Ms. Nikkia Brown a call. They will do their job with dignity while offering excellent service. I would highly recommend Ms. Nikkia Brown at InTouch Funeral and Cremation Services if you are in search for a funeral home to manage your loved one's remains.

Corrine BF ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January 3, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

SC BROWN
December 17, 2021

Yes they did a good job with my grandmother funeral arrangements the people was really great we had no complaints at all they work is amazing they really know how to make you feel Comfortable about what’s going on with your love one Nikkia she was so helpful so was on it anything she can help you with she did what she can do for you jonvan was also a big help also they had my grandma looking beautiful in younger Everything was great thank y’all again.

Desiree Jackson
December 16, 2021

Ms Brown's service was very efficent and consoling through this process. I recommend her services if you are looking for good service.

Sandra Richie
December 14, 2021

I am so pleased with service, compassion and professionalism from Ms. Brown and In Touch Funeral and Cremation. It was already horrible dealing with the sudden death of my Dad and trying to keep a level head. I swear it was a divine blessing to have In Touch on my family's side assist us especially during the recent holiday weekend. They service was quick and we were consistently kept in the loop. The communication and explanation of whatever was happening was excellent!
I thank you tremendously for all you've done!

R.S. Jones
December 6, 2021

In difficult times like losing a loved one,you need someone that will help you navigate the trying phases of getting your loved one prepared for that final transition to the promised land.Luckily we knew exactly who to call to help us,Nikkia was there just as she was when we lost our grandmother last year.She handled everything beautifully,made sure we were taken care of properly and respectfully and all of this was done in a weeks time so that we could bring my mom with us back to Arizona.Our family is truly thankful to Nikkia Brown again,she’s the best!

Kimberly McLendon ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
October 6, 2021

This business is EXCELLENT. In Touch made the transition of my family member seamless. They are very knowledgeable and literally made my family's mourning comfortable. 5 stars isn't enough, I would like to give them 10 stars.

Demond Warfield
September 15, 2021

I’ve used In touch funeral and cremation services when my father passed in 2019 and recently my sister. I have nothing but high praises. Customer service is amazing and they are very professional and handle all my needs with care. Those are the things I care about, getting this process over quickly so that my family could properly mourn in peace knowing that everything is perfectly done. Thank you so much

Nicole Watkins
September 2, 2021

The staff is very Compassionate,
Considerate and Professional. She kept me up dated on every detail. Everything was done in a timely manner. The prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend their services.

Cheryl Green
August 16, 2021

My family was referred to In-Touch Funeral and Cremation Services by our home hospice care social worker. From the initial phone call to our final meeting, Ms. Nikkia demonstrated a high level of professionalism, responsiveness, and empathy. No matter the hour of the day, she answered our calls and returned messages promptly. She made our needs her priority and conducted business in a way that was most convenient for our family. When the time came to say our final goodbyes, Ms. Nikkia and her team handled the remains of our loved one with great care and dignity. Our interactions with Ms. Nikkia brought us comfort and stability during a very difficult time. I highly recommend her services. Thank you Ms. Nikkia!

Nicole Neal
August 13, 2021

Ms.Brown was very patient and helpful for and with me I really appreciate her helping me on such a short notice. She did everything as I asked with no problems. So Thank You So Much Ms.Brown and In Touch Funeral and Cremations.

Sirmedra Ellison
August 10, 2021

Ms. Brown was very passionate and kind during the time of our family beaverment, Intouch Funeral and Cremation Service, LLC was very helpful with their services Ms. Brown was above five stars I will continue to use Intouch Funeral and Cremation Services, Chicago, Illinois, Thanks soooooooo much Ms. K. Brown for your professionalism services pray God continues bless you 🙏💐

Pat Gaston
August 9, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paula Manson
July 14, 2021

Nikkia was amazing she made a very sad and emotional time very smooth for my family, she was patient and caring making sure that we were accommodated. Not having life insurance wasn’t even an issue. They worked with us and we were able to get services within our budget with no hassle. I most definitely would use them again if need be.

Danielle T. Carter
June 8, 2021

In Touch Funeral Services provide personal, professional and empathic guidance during our family time of bereavement. The expertise of the team and personal support of the team provided comfort. I highly recommend In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services, LLC. Sincerely, La'Kitta Moore-Wallace

La'Kitta Moore-Wallace
May 27, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maurice Jackson
May 11, 2021

Nikkia was very professional and patient. During a very difficult time for my family and I, there were a couple of times when we didn’t know exactly what to do or even know what we wanted. She never lost her professionalism. She walked us through the process and helped us every step of the way. I’ve never had to go through this process as I’ve never lost anyone so close. She made it a little more bearable. Thank you Ms Nikkia Brown and the entire In Touch Funeral and Cremation.

Aisha Wilkins
April 24, 2021

Our helper was Nikkia and she was wonderful and had such a great personality. Always kept in touch with us during the process and after. The two lady’s I worked with during our planning we’re just extremely friendly, both had great vibes and the services they provided were great. Definitely recommend

Abi Morales
April 24, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Latasha Davis
April 22, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bianca Robles
March 30, 2021

Ms Brown and staff did a fantastic job and my babygirl looked like an angel sleeping. I will tell anyone needing service to call Ms. N. Brown

Donna Claybourne ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
March 29, 2021

At a very emotional time when my sister and I didn't have any idea where to begin handling arrangements for our brother's passing, Nikkia came through and handled everything for us. We will forever be grateful !! Thank you for the great service !!

Ana Ortiz
March 28, 2021

Always Professional caring and God sent always willing to help even after all is said and done she still keeps in touch and check on her families so if you in need of a funeral home please contact in touch funeral services God bless.

Samuel Allen
March 26, 2021

Thank you to Miss Brown and staff of in touch funeral and cremation services. Ms Brown handled two services for me and my family. Our mom who passed December of 2020 and my baby brother in February of 2021. This is very devastating and hard for our family. It's taking me a while to write both reviews because every time I start I just cry. But definitely this must be done because Miss Brown is nothing more than exceptional, awesome, kind, compassionate and very professional. Ms Brown made a stressful situation into a very memorable one. My mom's home going service was very beautiful and elegant and the same for my baby brother he was so handsome as if he was sleeping. Sadly, to say this is a transition we all have to make one day and when that time comes you just want to have someone to provide you with the BEST services.I am honored that Miss Brown and staff took care of the arrangements as I stated everything was beautiful and amazing and I, highly recommend in touch funeral and cremation services. I give them 100 Stars.

Malinda White
March 25, 2021

I was very pleased with the process of the service that Nikkia had performed for us. She was recommended by my brother social worker. She was very professional and also showed empathy.I would recommend her services to my friends and family without a doubt.

Paulette Perkins
March 24, 2021

Ms. Brown is one of the best in the business, she is very knowledgeable about the funeral business, and takes care of business, very professional, loyal, and persistent.

Karen Peterson
March 24, 2021

Nikki with In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate her patience and diligence through the difficult moments of this process and her help lifted a huge burden off of our shoulders.

Shannon Lyles
March 13, 2021

No words can express our heartfelt thanks to In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services. We appreciate the way you honored our family with such compassion, professionalism, and attentiveness. The final arrangements of our loved one were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL and EXACTLY what we had in mind. We appreciate how quickly you got things done in an extremely timely manner. Your kindness and compassionate spirit is exactly what we need during such a difficult time. If you are looking for a funeral service that will go well above and beyond to make sure EVERYTHING is exactly the way the family wants, look no further.

Dee Jay
March 5, 2021

Nikkia L. Brown ( director and owner of In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services, LLC): Thank YOU for helping me execute my Grandmother’s final wishes! Thank YOU for being attentive, available 24/7, and VERY professional and patient from the beginning of our first communication when Grandma Jessie B. got back onto Heartland Hospice in September 2020...

2020 was a challenging year with Covid-19, etc...But YOU & Your team at In Touch Funeral Services did not waiver! I really appreciate you! So young! 30! 10 years in the business! I’m impressed with your maturity and knowledge of the funeral business and knowledge in general! And your prices beat any competition! Keep growing in God and keep making a difference in the lives of others!

Sincerely, Zsahanna KEIONE Greene, Oldest Granddaughter of Mrs. Jessie L. Baken

Zsahanna KEIONE Greene
March 5, 2021

In Touch operates in excellence and will handle your every need.

Dennis Newman ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
March 2, 2021

want to say Thank You Ms. Brown and In Touch Funeral and Cremation for all of your services. With all of your help you have made this process less stressful during this difficult time for the family. Our love one passed in Chicago but lived in St. Louis. I started googling funeral services in Chicago and when I called In Touch Funeral and Cremation almost at midnight that night, I knew my search for help was over. Ms. Brown it was a pleasant to talk and work with you. Thank you and may God continue to Bless you and the service you provide to the community.

Tiffany Butler ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January 16, 2021

Nakkia is a God send! During a time that was extremely difficult for my family, she was truly a blessing to us. Her calm and compassionate nature was appreciated during the entire time we did business with her. She was polite, caring, patient, and understanding. She took care of everything for us and it was so appreciated! God definitely sent her to us to handle my grandmother’s services and I truly believe that! Her and her team went above and beyond to ensure that my grandmother was honored correctly. I know my grandmother is proud! Nakkia, we appreciate you more than you know!! Everything was beautiful! God definitely has a calling on your life and I know He’s pleased with you! 💙

Arlilian Hill
January 6, 2021

Losing a loved one is hard but Nikkia was very helpful the entire process. She was very responsive with the requests we had and my family and I were very pleased. Thank you for your services.

Celi Rivera
January 5, 2021

You are a true woman of God your compassion and you are all for the people the acts of kindness that you show to the families during the most difficult time of their lives is nothing but astonishing and I pray that God continue to allow your business to flourish and blossom like a lily

Kyle anderson
December 26, 2020

As a professional funeral director / embalmer I have known Ms. Nikki Brown since 2015. I’ve worked with her at several facilities. One of those facilities she was Operations Manager, in South Suburban Harvey, where she completely managed, conducted funerals and provided a service for those families. Matter of factI recommended her for the Managerial position. She seems to get along well with her colleagues.
I myself, have recommended families, from my church for her to assist in final disposition for their loved one. Those families have raved of her professionalism, especially in her procedure of picking up their love one.
As part of her staff, I have never had a problem with my pay. I usually accommodate her when she is overwhelmed with work.
I am appalled that someone would write untruths about an up and coming strong, black, business woman. True she has not been in business that long but I’m looking to hear more of her accolades in the coming year.
Bravo to you Ms. Nikki! You must be doing something right for someone to take time to sabotage your business. Black men must recognize, we as black women , that the propaganda you sow is nothing but free marketing for our businesses.

Denise D White
(AKA- Mama D)

Denise White
December 19, 2020

Amazing quality care and respect for family and deceased. Very satisfied with their service and prices, highly recommend!

Monica Gutierrez
October 28, 2020

Nikkia Brown, is a ANGEL.
She helped me with my father early this year and now my brother. I met her through friends and she cremated my god son and brought him to us. Her service is respectful, understanding, caring, patient, and professional. I like to consider her family now. You will be very satisfied with her service and I have not one complaint. Thank you for all you have done for me and my family.

Andy Meadors
October 26, 2020

I recommend this business because of their high level of customer service. I found them to be a excellent source of support, in a most difficult time.

Dorothy Johnson
October 6, 2020

Great and understanding people. She helped us out so much and was constantly contacting me through out the whole process. Gave us affordable prices during these difficult times. Overall, we were very satisfied with our experience with Intouch Funeral Home.

Jayden Coquet
September 29, 2020

Nikkia was patient, flexible and supportive through a very trying time for my family. She made a heartbreaking experience a lot more bearable. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

XOPorcheaLondone
August 10, 2020

I can’t be more pleased with In Touch. Ms. Brown was so compassionate about the loss of brother. In this time of grief, she made a lot of the arrangements to take the pressure off the family. A lot of friends and family committed on how good of a job she did. She constantly checked in to make sure my family and I was doing alright. All while having very reasonable pricing. I reiterate, I couldn’t have been pleased with how Ms. Brown and In Touch Funeral handled my brother’s farewell.

Curtis Johnson
August 4, 2020

Nikkia and her team was very professional and handled us with care during our bereavement. She made the process seamless for us. She even delivered the items to my home. I would recommend her services to anyone.
Thank you for your professionalism and handling my love one with care!

Shalisa Harvey
July 8, 2020

I would trust them with all my familys needs in our time of sorry thay really take care of you and not how much money you have and make you feel like thay care and feel your pain and help celebrate your love ones life keep up the good work.......😀😀

Samuel Allen
July 3, 2020

Ms. Brown was very professional while having a very kind demeanor ..I. would highly recommend her

Harles Epps
June 29, 2020

Nikkia and InTouch Funeral Services is one of the best there is!!! I was recommended this funeral company by a friend and boy am I pleased! This company is respectful, attentive, and timely and let me not forget affordable. The package deal I received was right within my budget as opposed to other quotes I received from other funeral homes. When running a business professionalism is the key and this is what my family and I experienced all around!!! Would definitely recommend to others!!!

CC Robinson
June 26, 2020

Ms. Brown was very helpful assisting me in my time of need. She gained my trust and confidence. Great job Ms. Brown we need more kind people like you. God bless you.

Fred Wallace
June 24, 2020

My Whole experience was Wonderful, Ms. Brown and the staff were Absolutely Amazing, and my Moms Service was very Professionally done, Big ups to In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services.

Anthony Williams
June 24, 2020

In Touch Funeral and Cremation was best described as family. The professionalism, attentiveness, and comfort during a difficult and trying time was no short of amazing. My family and I felt more than satisfied with all staff members and crew. I highly recommend using there services if and untimely death is ever presented. All thumbs up👍👍👍👍

Jason Collins
June 13, 2020

The service was excellent They were very professional and personal.

Just Andrews
April 30, 2020

I had a very professional experience with In Touch Cremation Services.Ms.Nakkia Brown
was empathetic and caring. Thank You Ms.Nakkia,God Bless You 🙏🏿

Veronica Ternoir
April 13, 2020

In Touch Funeral Services provides grieving families with a sense of comfort where as the services are provided with grace, compassion and dignity. Ms. Browns unique approach for each family she serves is very exceptional ! I highly recommend In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services

Benjamin Rawls
April 12, 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Erica Collins
April 9, 2020

We recently used their services for our beloved Mother. They were kind enough to make sure that we understood everything and that our needs were met during this time. We will recommend their services to family and friends. Great Job!!!

Corrie Dye
March 31, 2020

Very professional and detailed. Mom got cremated and she stayed in touch with me and what they were doing to ensure that mom was going to rest easy. My sister and I got necklaces with moms ashes in it and she brought them to us and put them on for us personally. Great experience with In Touch

Miriam Gaston
March 31, 2020

Nikkia is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and supportive! She went above and beyond to help my family during this difficult time, and we truly appreciate her! I highly recommend In Touch Funeral & Cremation Services! Thanks so much for all you do Nikkia!

Tiffany Petty
March 18, 2020

Thank you for helping us during a difficult time. We didn't know where to turn, but thank God we found In Touch. The staff was so professional, supporting and helpful. We personally send thanks Ms. Nikkia for her generosity and understanding ! We highly recommend her and her services.

Shawn R. Coy
March 9, 2020

They are very professional and prompt the service is tremendous and it’s always good to keep in touch I recommend them all my friends thank you

James P. Tillman
March 9, 2020

Kia is very professional!!! When my son passed away, she stepped right in and helped me with my baby’s services. She truly goes above and beyond!!!! I would highly recommend In Touch Funeral and cremation services. Kia was definitely a shoulder to lean on during that time. She even went out of her way to put together a collage filled with special memories of my baby boy! I am forever grateful and thankful for her services. I pray that God continues to use her.

Melody Tillman
March 6, 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kelly T. Brown
November 1, 2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thomeka Brown
November 1, 2019

Professional and caring, Ms. Brown gets very involved as if she is part of the family. She also is very knowledgeable, which made making the arrangements very simple. I definitely would use her services again. I fully recommend others to use her as well.

Blanico Harvey
November 1, 2019

By far, this is one of the best funeral directors on the south suburbs. Affordable, Professional and Personable. At the time of a devastating loss, In Touch Funeral Services consoled the family, put forth exceptional service and gave me a trinket of hope. Nikkia L. Brown gave our family a glass memorial that beautifully commemorates the life of our loved one. Thank you for your diligence and ultimate professional work. I definitely recommend In Touch Funeral Services. God Bless

Katherine Powell
November 1, 2019

In 2018 I was faced with the sudden death of my Daddy. Nikkia and In Touch came to my rescue. This was so sad and so new for me. Nikkia came to my home and brought her services to me. My father lived in LA and he was a Veteran. Nikkia handled everything and brought my Daddy here to Chicago to be laid to rest. She was always available for my 50,000 phone calls and texts. I thank God for her and her services.

Also in 2019 I was again painfully faced with the sudden death of my mommy. Nikkia was there, from the moment my mother transitioned, to my mother's final service. Every single step of the way, and every single detail was intentionally included in my mother's final plans. Nikkia is professional, companionate, and generous with her time and effort. I am at peace because my parents are at peace. All because Nikkia and In Touch Funeral Services helped me to have a real peace of mind. Thank you again, and God bless.

Teria L. Coy
June 23, 2019

In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services handled my beloved grandfather as he transitioned into glory. Kia and her staff were extremely professional, empathic and kind throughout this entire process. I would highly recommend this company’s service in your time of need!

Dyamonde Kimbrough
June 18, 2019

Congratulations Kia on your amazing career. I was was Truly Blessed by you in my time of need. You were a blessing to me and my family by handling my Dads services when he passed in February 2019. I could never thank you enough for all you did. You did not ONLY handle my Dads remains, YOU ENCOURAGED ME AND MY FAMILY. YOU STEPPED IN AND GUIDED US ALONE THE WAY. YOU MINISTERED TO US. YOU WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHATS REQUIRED. Unfortunately, I lost a lot of other close family members in the past and the funeral homes that took care of their services did just that, gave us a place to hold a funeral. You became a family member. You treated us with ease, care and was sympathetic to our need. You continued to do so after the services, you checked in on us, you showed us LOVE. That can never be repaid. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You! You are doing an amazing job and I am positive GOD will bless you on your work!! You’re an ANGEL and I LOVE YOU! 😘🙏🏾😢

Lisa M. Spires Kimbrough
June 18, 2019

In Touch Funeral and Cremation Services took me by the hand after the unfortunate loss of my husband. I felt like part of the family and a big priority. Nikkia, was always available for me to talk to, cry to or even a hug to let me know she cared and that she was in it with me. I can’t be grateful enough for her generosity and concern for grieving families! Thank you so much for your direction!

Sherie Silverman
June 18, 2019

I reached out to In Touch Furneral & Cremation when my Father passed last year. Miss. Brown definitely made this difficult time a lot easier, and basically she took care of all arrangements. The service provided, and the support shown was so outstanding when my grandmother passed I reached out to In Touch again. Miss. Brown was very welcoming and informative about everything. During a time of grieving Miss. Brown was understanding and very patient with my family and I. Also, In Touch Cremation provided flexible pricing which was amazing. I’ve recommended In Touch Funeral & Cremation to two other people and they were beyond pleased with In Touch Furneral & Cremation services.

KJ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Your feedback

We are always interested in hearing from the families that we serve.  Please take a moment to let us know how well we served you in your time of need. We very much appreciate your feedback.

In this section

TESTIMONIALS

© 2022 In Touch Funeral and Cremations Services, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility